Canon EF-S 60mm f2.8 Macro lens FOR SALE!!

Don’t mind the distorted photo on top /\

I have a canon EF-S 60mm f2,8 Macro USM lens that I bought just a month ago.  Im hoping to get $385 for it, Free Shipping if needed. There is NOTHING WRONG with it. I bought it because I needed to take pictures for a client and now that I have I have no reason to keep it. It’s in brand new condition, with the box, and manual still intact. It has no signs of wear, tear, mold, dirt, or any thing you can think of. I was super anal taking care of it so I can assure you that it works perfectly and you will be the happiest person ALIVE with all the amazing pictures it takes.

If you’re interested please email me at bePinned@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

