Static Hair?

I know Im not the only one who wakes up every morning with tiny little hairs sticking up.
You know, the new grown hairs that have no where to go. I would always put pomade on them but then would have to wash my hair the next day in order for my head to not look greasy. And washing my hair every other day is hard enough, I’m pretty lazy. 
SOLUTION: TRESemmé Heat Tammer Spray
It’s the perfect thing because you can spray it all you want and it wont look greasy at ALL. It’s like water but with some very subtle chemicals that allow your hair to calm down for the entire day. I use it on second day hair that I want to put in a pony tail but have all these little hairs that make my life miserable. 
Life gets better everyday!
Leave a Reply

