shoot! no brackets?

I love buying at the thrift store but sometimes the things i buy dont have back brackets to hang my pictures or frames from!!

The other day I wanted to hang some frames I kinda stole from my brother. He bought them at ikea but they didnt have a way to hang them from! Not even a little hole!

So I took a nail. Put it behind the frame. 

Then took my heavy duty stapler and use the nail for space. 

This is what it looks like at the end. 

Finished product!

(Illustration done by Brian Cook. Email for more info)

Leave a Reply

