Iron & Wine with The Head & The Heart

 
Honestly, I felt like I was let down by Iron & Wine. Maybe it was because they didn’t play any of their old songs. I won’t say it was bad because it wasn’t but I will admit that their opening band, The head & the heart, totally threw a better show than them. They were amazing! If you like orchestrated bands with a touch of blue grass well I think you too will fall in love!
Don’t mind that cameras can never capture the true sound and momentum. You’re going to just have to believe me when I say those drums would resuscitate me every time they got hit. It was beautiful!

The Head and The Heart Live Video

If you like them click here to download 2 FREE SONGS!

Leave a Reply

