Bon Iver everyone!

I dont know what it is about bon iver that gives me goose pumps. His voice sucks you into his music and the rhythm combination with his voice is such a perfect fit that literally can take me into a different place in time. On this cloudy drizzle day looking out of my window unto the abandoned warehouse that sits in front of me and watching people with their umbrellas here and there go by makes me feel like a time in Paris. I slowly drift away into this mystical idea of being there again, walking around and trying to get from one place to the other by using my broken french. Somehow people would always understand me and somehow I would always understand them. Thanks Spanish!

Download Your FREE Song and know what Im talking about

Leave a Reply

