Audrina!!

OMG!!! 


Ok my all time favorite female celebrity is Audrina Patridge from MTV “The Hills”. I just love her because I can relate so much to her and her character. In the way she goes for bad boys and goes back to them because deep down she wants to believe that they have changed but then they don’t OR how she smiles even though she is serious about something. I hate confrontation and when I have to tell someone something I have a smile on my face even though I really want to be serious. 

Any way, she has her OWN SHOW!

Go watch it now on VH!

Leave a Reply

