Super 8

Have you seen the preview to this?!

Probably NOT!

I think I saw the full trailer the one and only day they decided to show it and haven’t seen it since. I might be wrong but I have waited to see this again but it’s nowhere to be shown. Like a secret. They’re doing a good job at building up the suspense. I don’t even remember when I saw it. It was probably when I was watching the Academy Awards that I had DVR’d one late night.

I don’t know but I’m super excited about this movie. It looks like it will be a REALLY good movie but I don’t want to jinx it. So, let’s just say it’s going to be a horrible movie.

A few years ago when I went to see I AM LEGEND I went to see it because it was free! I literally had no idea what this movie was about. I mean I had not even heard about it but when I came out I realized that it was the best thing I had done. Going to see a movie without knowing ANYTHING about it or hearing people’s opinion on whether it was so good or really bad or eh, okay was probably the best thing ever. I don’t go see a movie anymore if I hear something about it. I see a trailer, I like it and don’t expect anything cause this way I can either really enjoy it or truly hate it and not have anyone’s opinion be the reactor of what I see.

I know I totally just contradicted myself but it had to be said. Both things in the same post.

Enjoy the trailer…

Super 8 Trailer


Leave a Reply

