What should you be doing?

http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.deshow.net/d/file/flowers/2009-07/summer-plant-photography-621-2.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.deshow.net/flowers/summer-plant-photography-621.html&usg=__dE367IcoioSdF63AV63C-zrDspM=&h=1080&w=1920&sz=210&hl=en&start=0&sig2=YRF33zTj4kW_HLXLTy-S4Q&zoom=0&tbnid=HaMnG34mKctsVM:&tbnh=84&tbnw=150&ei=2yJ1TZOAKoSKlweH4cRQ&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dphotography%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26client%3Dsafari%26sa%3DN%26rls%3Den%26biw%3D1594%26bih%3D930%26tbs%3Disch:10%2C391&um=1&itbs=1&iact=rc&dur=273&oei=2yJ1TZOAKoSKlweH4cRQ&page=1&ndsp=41&ved=1t:429,r:32,s:0&tx=5&ty=76&biw=1594&bih=930

For I do not understand what I do?http://www.hamishreid.com/people.html

For I DO NOT do what I want, but I do the very thing I HATE. Now if I do what I DO NOT want, I agree that the law is good. So now it is no longer I who do it, but SIN that dwells within me. For I know that nothing good dwells in me, that is, in me flesh, my sinful nature. For I have the desire to do what is right, but NOT THE ABILITY to carry it out. For I do not do the good I want, but the evil I do not want is what I keep on doing. Now if I do what I do not want, it is no longer I who do it, but sin that dwells within me. So I find it to be a law that when I want to do good, evil is right there with me. For I delight in the law of God, in my inner being, but I see another law at work in me, waging war against the law of my mind and making me a prisoner of the law OF sin at work within me.


http://www.pandemonia.com/photography.html
What are you doing that you need to stop doing? What is that you should be doing but can’t seem to get the courage to do?

STOP feeling guilty and START making things right for yourself!

This has been coming up so much in my life for the past few weeks and it seems to not make sense but I have begun to sit down and really excavate my life to see what it is trying to tell me. What’s in here that fits in my life? Dig and maybe you not only will find but get the courage to do something about it.

I really would LOVE to hear what you think and to encourage you I’d like to $1 off any bracelet or $5 off any scarf. CODE: doRIGHT

Romans 7:16-25 A mixture of NIV and ESV for better clarity.

Leave a Reply

