all-in-one clean

A few years ago I was preparing to go on a Europe backpack trip with a friend of mine who worked at Target. She talked to me about this soap she had bought that could be used for almost anything. I bought a little travel bottle for about $2 just to try it out. I chose Lavender because it’s my favorite! Throughout the years I have been using it mostly as a body wash but also to wash stains out such as unwanted once a month surprises and much more.

This stuff is amazing! Not only does it smell so good but  Dr. Bronner soap is really an all-in-one soap.  My  4oz bottle can last me more than a semester.

These are the other scents it comes in.

Classic Bar Soap

Peppermint

Eucalyptus

Almond

Rose

Even baby mild soap

Citrus

Lavender

Tee Tree

Leave a Reply

